Contact Us

front desk

Contact the Youth Space

Email: YouthSpace@FCServices.org
Phone: (408) 343-7940

Staff Contacts

Adrienne Keel
Director of LGBTQ Programs
AKeel@FCServices.org
(408) 343-7942

Erika Cisneros
Outreach Coordinator
ECisneros@FCServices.org
(408) 343-7941

Frank Pena
Outreach Coordinator
FPena@FCServices.org
(408) 343-7941

Stanley Gaeta
Youth Space Drop-in Center Coordinator
SGaeta@FCServices.org

Jack Roach
Speakers Bureau Coordinator
JRoach@FCServices.org
(408) 841-4319

Joseph Galvan
South County Outreach Coordinator
JGalvan@FCServices.org